Maybelline Super Mineral 24

Maybelline Super Mineral 24 Foundatio

I was a bit hesitant to purchase from Maybelline since their BB Cream caused me to break out. But, seeing that all other brands were way too expensive for a student budget, I said let’s do this. Also, my mom said, if it doesn’t work for me I can always give it to her.

I got to test it immediately the day after since I accompanied my sister to her enrollment. I’m not a make up person but ha! The foundation lasted almost five hours given that the weather that day was extremely hot. And thank goodness, there were no breakouts! Also it’s light so I can build up the coverage and not have thick foundation all at once.

Leave a comment

