New Finds: May 2014

It’s nearing the end of summer yet it’s still extremely hot and I’m completely broke. So while all I can do is stay at home or wait for friends and relatives to drag me out, I’ve found some interesting sites and random stuff.

BlackFive

I found out about this while I was browsing through my Lookbook.nu feed and I was surprised by the chicness of the items they sell there. My favorite item is this pair of black boots with gold detail.

Clothes Encounters

Jenn Im is an absolute goddess. I love her style and her taste in music and she just seems to live life to the fullest.

Blogilates

I’m not new to Pilates since I took a class during my first semester in college but Cassey Ho’s channel is definitely a must watch. She’s very positive and the community she has built is the same as well. Most importantly her workouts are my favorites. Try the Call Me Maybe Challenge and see.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

