The One Thing Sherlock was Good For

I have 3, maybe 4, papers due by different courses that I need to submit to be able to pass this semester. That’s a lot of writing and thinking. Now, there is this one course I am taking up where I need to analyze a film, a TV show, a book, or website using the stuff we have discussed in the lecture room.

I was very vague with my initial ideas. Until now. I thought, what the hell. I can’t function properly because of Sherlock, why not just write about it? It’s all I can think of anyway.

I just hope it won’t lead to a dead end or I will be dead. The paper, I assume, is a major requirement, if I get a failing mark, my parents would half kill me.

END OF INSANITY

P.S.
Writing because I can’t sleep. This is seriously going to kill me one of these days.

Leave a comment

